Faculty & Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Johnson - Administrator

rjohnson@timothychristianschool.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dale Akkerman - Development Director

dakkerman@timothychristianschool.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diane Haupt - Secretary                   

office@timothychristianschool.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sherri Bader - Kindergarten / Individualized Instruction K-8

sbader@timothychristianschool.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jill Janssen - 1st & 2nd Grades

jjanssen@timothychristianschool.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sammy Donald - 3rd & 4th Grades 

sdonald@timothychristianschool.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dennise Smith - 5th & 6th Grades

dsmith@timothychristianschool.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alison Steinmeyer - Jr. High Social Studies & Reading/

5th-8th Science / 3rd-8th PE

asteinmeyer@timothychristianschool.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Cox - Jr. High Pre-Algebra, Grammar, Exploratory,

Spelling, Health, & Writing

mcox@timothychristianschool.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marissa Wessels- Music

mwessels@timothychristianschool.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kayla Wories - Art

kwories@timothychristianschool.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pastor Joel Wories - Bible Teacher

jwories@timothychristianschool.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Betsy Vollema - Cook

bvollema@timothychristianschool.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2014 Timothy Christian School.

18000 D. Avenue

Wellsburg, Iowa 50680

641-869-3679